Pokémon Top 10

Hey, it’s Autumn Girl. If you read my last blog, you would know I’m a big Pokémon fan. So, I thought I would tell you my top 10 favourite Pokémon!

10. Fletchinder

img_1860
Flecthinder evolves from Fletchling – the small robin Pokémon. Whenever I play Pokémon Y, I always catch a Fletchling at the start of the game. Fletchinder is my favourite flying type and deserves to be on this list.

9. Absol

img_1853

Although it is known as the disaster Pokémon, Absol is a majestic and powerful Pokémon. It’s Mega Evolution is regal and beautiful; yet so fierce.

8. Amaura

image

Amaura: cute, adorable and sweet! (Yes, I know they are synonyms) Amaura is my favourite ice type and is just alround lovable.

7. Sylveon

image

Sylveon is a sweet, perky eeveelution introduced in generation VI. Its lovely and I love the design.

6. Diancie

image

Diancie Pokédex entry says: “it is said to be one of the loveliest sights in the whole world.” I agree! Diancie is a pretty, crystallised Pokémon, and mysterious in many ways.

5. Umbreon & Espeon


Umbreon & Espeon are another eeveelution. They are really cute and can be trained to be really powerful.

4.   Meowstic

image

Meowstic is a psychic, cat-like Pokémon, who is cute and good in battle. I’ve always caught an Espurr in order to evolve it when I play Pokémon Y. I prefer the female appearance, other than the male.

3. Gardevoir

image

Gardevoir is a beautiful, dominant Pokémon who is able to mega evolve. It’s design is absolutely amazing! There’s not much more to say…

2. Pikachu

image

Everyone loves Pikachu, so I had to include it in the list! Pikachu…is so cute…I can’t really say much else!

1. Fennekin

image

OMG! Fennekin is adorable, amazing, awesome, fantastic, and soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo suuuuppppeeeeeerrrrr CUUUUTTTTTTTEEEEE!!!

So that’s my top 10 favourite Pokémon! Tell me your favourites in the comments xx 😄

-AutumnGirl

 

3 thoughts on “Pokémon Top 10

Leave a Reply

