Quotes

Hey, it’s Autumn Girl! I was reading Zoella’s blog, (Yes, I’m a MASSIVE Zoella fan!!! ❤️) and I read ‘Be who you want to be’ post and it got me thinking about quotes. Then I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite quotes that either, got me thinking or made me feel good about myself.

‘When it rains, look for rainbows. When it’s dark, look for the stars.’ 

This quote just made me feel good inside and is true. Don’t be miserable and search for the rainbow that makes you feel good. Don’t get scared when it’s dark, always search for the light then you’ll feel safe.

‘Don’t change so someone will like you, be you – then the right people will love the real you. ❤️’ 

This is one of my favourite quotes that makes me change my mind about the way I look and act around people. Just be yourself.

‘It’s not the FUTURE your afraid of, it’s repeating the PAST that makes you anxious.’ 

I just thought this quote is true. You learn from your mistakes.

‘Don’t judge my choices before understanding my reasons’ 

You know that feeling when you want to do something, but you know everyone is going to judge you? Well, they don’t know the reason why you want to do that thing.

‘I have found that if you love life, life will love you back.’ 

Life can be hard, but make every situation a little better by being happy.

That’s just a few quotes that I have found thoughtful. Cya soon! -AutumnGirl x

4 thoughts on “Quotes

  1. Aww im a big fan of Zoella too! I live the quotes you have used as examples! My favourite quote is from a youtuber, Joey Graceffa. (From the song: Don’t Wait) ‘Of monsters in your head now, stare them all down. If they come back around, you’ll be alright!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

