Stationary Haul! 

Hey! It’s Autumn Girl! 😉 I love stationary, you can get all different kind of things! From funky rulers, to glow-in-the-dark pencils, there is so much to choose from! So – here is the stationary I use most.

Let’s start with what I carry my stationary in – my pencil case! It’s a nice pink and purple floral, with a black base. It has quite a few pockets and zips, so I can keep quite a lot of things in there. I bought it at WHSmiths

THINGS I USE MOST

I use my fountain pen a lot. It’s a purple LAMY and its really easy to right with. 


I use a purple highlighter (Rymans), a purple folding ruler (WHSmiths), a Pritt-stick (WHSmiths) and scissors with a case (Smiggle).


DRAWING

I use HB, 2B, 3B, 4B, 5B & 6B pencils to sketch drawings (WHSmiths). I use a black sharpie for outlining my drawings (WHSmiths) and draw in my art pad (WHSmiths).

That’s some of the stationary I have. Cya!

-AutumnGirl

Leave a Reply

