Top 5 Favourite Sweet Treats Of All Time!

Hey, it’s Autumn Girl! I’m not gonna lie, im quite a fussy eater. But when it comes to sweets (or candy) and chocolate, I’m a massive foodie. I have a real big sweet tooth, so here is my top 5 favourite sweet treats of all time!!!

5. Brownies ๐Ÿซ


I love chocolate brownies! They taste so good! I especially like the ones with extra chocolate chips ๐Ÿ˜‹

4.Oreo Cupcakes ๐Ÿช


I love Oreos a lot, especially in cupcakes! I watched Tanya Burr make them on YouTube; they looked so good!

3. Donuts ๐Ÿฉ


I love Donuts. There are so many different ones…sugar coated, chocolate, jam….(Not exactly the healthiest blog…)

2. Macaroons ๐Ÿ˜›


I love macaroons! There are so many flavours, but my favourite is stawberry or chocolate.

1. TERRY’S CHOCOLATE ORANGE!


I love ANYTHING with chocolate orange in it…Terry’s chocolate orange is so nice…it’s like a chocolatey & orangey heaven!

That’s my top 5 favourite sweet treats. It was so hard to decide…

Tell me your favourite sweet treat in the comments ๐Ÿ™‚

-Autumn Girl

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Favourite Sweet Treats Of All Time!

Leave a Reply

