This Blog Is For Internet Cat Lovers 😽

Hey, it’s AutumnGirl! I have a lot of pictures saved on my phone of cats. I am a big cat lover – I have 2 of my own – and I watch a whole load of funny cat videos online.

GRUMPY CAT

https://mobile.twitter.com/realgrumpycat

I’m sure you all must of heard of Grumpy cat?! Grumpy cat is really, well, grumpy! She is really funny and I’ve seen a lot of memes of her. Oh, and if you click that link above ^, it will actually take you to her Twitter page!

SAM THE CAT WITH EYEBROWS


http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/sam-cat-eyebrows-amanda-collado-5312919

Sam the cat with eyebrows – I found this hilarious! You don’t see a cat with eyebrows everyday!

COLE AND MARMALADE

Cole and Marmalade are two sweet and funny cats who have become a YouTube sensation. Marmalade has the funniest face! Their kitty YouTube channel: https://m.youtube.com/user/chrispoole20

VENUS THE TWO-FACED CAT

Meet Venus, The Cat With The Most Incredible Face In The World

This cat is really cute yet so interesting. How does she have such beautiful markings? And she has hetrochromia (someone with 2 different coloured eyes). Venus is certainly a viral sensation.
I have to put my cats (Luna & Athena) in here so here are some of the funny pics I’ve snapped of them:

Well that’s a few of my favourite funny internet cat stars. 

Tell me your favourite in the comments 🙂

-AutumnGirl

Leave a Reply

