Day 1 & 2 of Alicante, Spain!

Hey it’s Autumn Girl! I’ve arrived at Spain and I’ve done quite a lot already. Here is a blog of day 1 & 2 of my trip to Spain! 

Day 1

Today I spent most of my time swimming in the swimming pool then went to a ranch. We booked a lesson to ride a horse on Tuesday! I’ve never been horse riding so hopefully I don’t fall of it… 

I had a BBQ for dinner and chilled for the rest of the day after the flight. I went to sleep and woke up to a lovely sunny day…


Day 2

I swam in the pool again and had a water fight. The veiw is absolutely amazing! I played with my step Gma’s dogs and had some fun. 

Later on, we went to a family friends house (which he didn’t own, he was staying there so he can build it!). He did a really good job on building it! We had dinner there and went back home and got some rest. Night! 

-AutumnGirl

One thought on “Day 1 & 2 of Alicante, Spain!

Leave a Reply

