Beauty Review: Zoella Sweet Inspirations Body Mist

Hey, it’s Autumn Girl and as you should know by now I am a massive Zoella fan! I have been using her Sweet Inspirations Body Mist a lot recently…so, I thought I’d do a review!

You can buy it here: Zoella Sweet Inspirations

I absolutely adore the smell of this; but it doesn’t exactly last as long as I like. I love the packaging and it has a 5/5 review for girly-ness! It does last long for a body mist – but if it lasted for longer, this would be perfect. 


Either way, I would recommend buying this. The money, (£8.00) is kinda expensive for how small it is, but it’s worth it. 

So, overall – it’s a good product. Thanks, Zoe! Tell me your opinion (if you have it) in the comments!

-AutumnGirl x

Leave a Reply

