Pokémon Favourite Types

Hey, it’s AutumnGirl! If you read my first post – you would know I love Pokémon. I did a blog of my Top 10 Favourite Pokémon, so please give that a read after!


Bug: Beautifly

Beautifly is, well, beautiful! They chose a good name for it 😉

Dark: Umbreon

Umbreon is really cute, mysterious and a really good Pokémon.

Dragon: Latias

I have a couple of legendaries on this list, and one of them is Latias. The cutest dragon Pokémon ever! 

Electric: Pikachu

Pikachu is second on my other list; so, I had to put Pikachu on!


Fairy: Jigglypuff

Jigglypuff is really adorable and I wish I could hear it’s voice every night to send me off to sleep…

Fighting: Lucario

Lucario is brave, fierce and a really cool Pokémon.

Fire: Fennekin (Braixen, Delphox)

I absolutely adore Fennekin! It’s my favourite Pokémon of all time. I like Braixen & Delphox (it’s evolution) but I adore Fennekin more.

Flying: Fletchinder

This was first on my other list, and I really like Fletchinder since it’s a really cool flying type – the best bird Pokémon at the beginning of the game ever!


Ghost: Chandelure

I not a fan of Ghost types, and I didn’t know who to pick, but Chandelure is the only ghost type that I really like – and I love fire types so it’s not so bad!

Grass: Shaymin

Here’s another legand, but it’s a darn cute one! 

Ground: Rhyhorn

Rhyhorn is a cool Pokémon that you can ride in the game! Isn’t that awesome?!

Ice: Glaceon

Glaceon is really graceful, cute and it was hard to choose!


Normal: Eevee

I have quite a few Eeveelutions, so I had to put Eevee on here, by far the best normal type! 

Poison: Ivysaur

I love Bulbasaur, but Ivysaur is the best out of them! It’s really cute 🙂

Psychic: Meowstic/Gardevoir

I just couldn’t choose between them, one’s majestic and beautiful, but ones cute and fierce…so why not both?


Rock: Diancie

Diancie is on my other list and is my favourite legand out of them all.

Steel: Mawile

Mawile is really cute (I’ve probably said cute about a million times in this blog) and I love the design of its mega evolution! 

Water: Greninja

Last, but not least – water type. Greninja is really cool and ninja like. (Lives up to its name…) I love it’s design, too!

That’s my favourite Pokémon from each type. My favourite type out of them all though: Fire types.

Tell me your favourite type in the comments 🙂

-AutumnGirl x

Leave a Reply

