Top 5 Nail Polish ColoursĀ 

Hey, it’s AutumnGirl and I love to paint my nails. It’s a nice thing to do when I’m going out somewhere, but I find it hard to choose what colour I should wear.

So, I put together a list of my Top 5 Nail Polish colours that I use:

5. Black 

I find that plain black goes with almost anything I wear, and looks nice. I even love to use a shimmery black, just to spice things up a bit!

4. Pastel Colours

I love pastel colours and especially this kind of blue/purple nail polish I have. I use pastel colours quite a lot too.

3. Red

I love a good red nail polish especially in the festive season. I find that it goes with some clothes that I own, a long with a matching lipstick that I have!

2. Purple

I love to use a purple nail polish just because it’s one of my favourite colours! I have a love for my purples.

1. Rose Gold

I have this really lovely Rose gold nail polish and I absolutely love it! I love Rose gold in general, so it had to be on the list! And it deserves to be no.1!!!

So those are the colours I use most on my nails. Hope you enjoyed šŸ™‚

Tell me your favourite nail polish colour in comments!

-AutumnGirl x

One thought on “Top 5 Nail Polish ColoursĀ 

Leave a Reply

