24 Days Of BLOGMAS!

I know this is my second post of the day, but I’m going to be doing 24 days of ‘Blogmas’. I have a few ideas for what to do for this, but I would love for you to tell me some ideas for ‘Blogmas’, thankyou!

One of my ideas is a Christmas Q&A!

If you could comment some Christmas related questions for it, id really appreciate it. 🙂

I’m telling you guys now, because not many people read my blog but hopefully I will get a few questions over time…Thank you!

-Autumn Girl x

8 thoughts on “24 Days Of BLOGMAS!

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog. Here are a few questions:
    How many people do you buy gifts for?
    Do you set a budget for presents?
    Do you like surprise gifts?
    Have you ever returned a gift to the shop because you didn’t like it?
    Do you bake for Christmas or buy everything ready made?
    What is your favourite thing about Christmas?
    Do you have a colour scheme for your decorations?
    Do you have a favourite Christmas movie?
    I hope this helps!

    Like

  2. If Christ was (as I understand it) born in September, and Dec 25 was simply a pagan holiday which the church of the times decided to capitalize on in order to get pagans into the church… why are we still celebrating the birth of Christ on a pagan holiday?

    Like

Leave a Reply

