My Photos

What’s up? I feel like I don’t talk to you like we are face to face. I know we are not- but I just like to feel like I’m making other people feel welcomed๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜œ

Anyway, guess what? It’s AUTUMN GIRL! (Who would’ve known…?) When I grow up…I want to work at an animal shelter or rescue. But as a hobby/side job, I want to do photography. I love to take photos of nature mainly, but I love to capture memories and other people’s fun times. Here are some of my photos I have taken…

Nature

Memories


These are only the photos I’ve taken on my phone because I couldn’t upload the ones I did on my camera. There aren’t many photos on this blog of the the photos on my phone because most of the photos are of people and I can’t show those because of anonymous reasons. 

I hope you enjoyed the photos. Comment down below which one you liked the best…๐Ÿ˜Š

-Autumn Girl x

5 thoughts on “My Photos

Leave a Reply

