Blogmas Day 2: Top 5 Xmas Movies

Hey, it’s Autumn girl and it’s 24 days till Xmas! 

Here are my favourite Xmas movies!

5. Elf

Everyone has Elf on their at least top 20 list😉

4. Arthur Christmas

I love this movie – it’s so cool😜

3. Home alone 

Omg, funniest movie ever😂

2. HIMYM Xmas special

I know this isn’t technically a movie but I’m obsessed with How I Met Your Mother at the moment 💖

1. Polar Express

My favorite Xmas movie of all time,  it’s so touching😊

Thanks for reading and come back tomorrow for another blog😘

Leave a Reply

