Blogmas Day 6/7: Xmas Make up look

Hey it’s Autumn girl, and I am sorry I didn’t write a blog yesterday, I’ve just been busy about homework 😓 

Anyway, in this blog I’m gonna show you my ideal Xmas make up for cheap prices…
Foundation: Rimmel Lasting Perfection Foundation 
Concealer: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer 
Eye-shadow: red eye shadow
Lipstick: Rimmel Kate Moss 107
Blush: Max factor blush 
Bronzer (optional)
I hope this helps for a nice make up look for Xmas or an Xmas party💖

-Autumn Girl💞

Leave a Reply

