Blogmas Day 10: Gingerbread house!

Hey, it’s Autumn Girl and Today I have learnt that gingerbread house making is so FREAKIN HARD! 😂

 

I made a gingerbread house from scratch and I made my life harder by making the squares uneven..😅


I had a lot of fun making it and enjoyed decorating it with lots of sweets. You should make one too!!! Also, sorry about my blog posts, they have seemed to become in a different order but hopefully you can read them in order with ease. I’ve been trying to fix the problem, but it won’t change back.😓

Also, 15 more days! -AutumnGirl x

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 10: Gingerbread house!

Leave a Reply

