Blogmas Day 17: Ultimate Christmas Playlist

Hey, It’s Autumn Girl and I want to show you my ultimate Xmas party playlist!

1. All I want for Christmas is you 

2. Merry Christmas everyone 

3. Do they know it’s Christmas?

4. I wish it it could be Christmas everyday 

5. Last Christmas

6. Do you hear what I hear?

7. Silent night 

8. We wish you a merry Christmas 

9. Rudolph the Red nosed reindeer 

10.???

Let me know what song should be in number 10.

Thanks for reading…

– Autumn Girl x

Leave a Reply

